Speeding Past 80

Stories of faith, hope, love, and laughter from life’s second half.

Listen on:

  • Apple Podcasts
  • Podbean App
  • Spotify

Episodes

Speeding Past 80 - Ep 106

Thursday Jun 27, 2024

Thursday Jun 27, 2024

From Granted to Gratitude

Speeding Past 80 - Ep 105

Friday Jun 21, 2024

Friday Jun 21, 2024

Cat on a Hot Mic

Speeding Past 80 - Ep 104

Thursday Jun 13, 2024

Thursday Jun 13, 2024

Down to the Last Few Pennies

Speeding Past 80 - Ep 103

Friday Jun 07, 2024

Friday Jun 07, 2024

Letting Go

Speeding Past 80 - Ep 102

Thursday May 30, 2024

Thursday May 30, 2024

Lessons From The Garden

Speeding Past 80 - Ep 101

Thursday May 23, 2024

Thursday May 23, 2024

Count It All Joy
Purchase a copy of Ride a Summer Wind at Amazon
 

Speeding Past 80 - Ep 100

Friday May 17, 2024

Friday May 17, 2024

Episode 100 Giveaway!

Speeding Past 80 - Ep 99

Thursday May 09, 2024

Thursday May 09, 2024

The Next Big Thing

Speeding Past 80 - Ep 98

Thursday May 02, 2024

Thursday May 02, 2024

Lost in the Crowd

Speeding Past 80 - Ep 97

Thursday Apr 25, 2024

Thursday Apr 25, 2024

Unopened Books

Image

Speeding Past 80

Ann Cavera married Jim when they were Peace Corps Volunteers in Liberia in 1966. After 56 years of marriage, four kids and grandkids, she asks: What’s the only profession that really matters? What can 7th graders passing notes in class teach us about war? These and other mysteries of life find answers in her stories of faith, hope, love and laughter.  

Copyright 2022 All rights reserved.

Podcast Powered By Podbean

Version: 20240320